Club Directory

Club Directory

DOJO NAME WEBSITE PHONE LOCATIONS EMAIL STYLE(S) PRACTICED HEAD Instructor Name
6Tigers Academy https://6tigers.ca (613) 324-1261 Manotick info@6tigers.ca Chito Ryu Shotokan Janet Lawless
Aehcanrab Integrated Martial Arts International (647) 836-4581 Scarborough rbarna0326@rogers.com Goju Ryu Shotokan Ruben Barnachea
Benoit's Martial Arts Inc. https://benoitsma.com/ (705) 929-2954 Sudbury benoitma2000@yahoo.com Goju Ryu Donald Benoit
Bernardo Karate (519) 659-2504 london michaelbernardo1@hotmail.com Shorinjiryu michael bernardo
Bhavani Shankar Temple Karate Do (647) 248-7354 Brampton Pankajsaini624@gmail.com Shotokan Pankaj Saini
Brad Jones Karate Do https://bradjoneskarate.com (905) 895-9636 Newmarket jonesbrad123@gmail.com Shotokan Brad Jones
Burlington Chito Ryu https://burlingtonchitoryu.com (905) 815-3673 Burlington debbiejeanbrooks@gmail.com Chito Ryu Deborah Brooks
Burlington Tsuruoka Karate https://burlingtontsuruokakarate.ca (905) 333-9100 Burlington tpryde@cogeco.ca Tsuruoka Ryu Tom Pryde
Canadian Wado Ryu Karate Federation https://wadoryu.ca (416) 298-2039 North York alex.waith@gmail.com Wado Ryu Alex Waith
Central YMCA Karate Club (416) 358-4553 Toronto naderkhajenouri@gmail.com Shorin-Ryu Nader Khajenouri
Charles Fink Karate Dojo https://finkdojo.com (705) 923-6005 Garson finkdojo@gmail.com Goju Ryu Charles Fink
Club Seiryu https://noxdojo.com/blog (905) 472-5425 Markham noxdojo@gmail.com Goju Ryu Sean Wong
Conestoga Karate https://ConestogaKarate.com (519) 573-2754 Kitchener mikefwilson@gmail.com Shito Ryu Mike Wilson
Copelands Martial Arts & Fitness Center https://copelandsmartialarts.com (519) 973-1578 Windsor info@copelandsmartialarts.com Goju Ryu Conroy Copeland
D & D United Martial Arts https://ddunited.com (519) 754-5425 brantford dd.united@hotmail.com Goju Ryu Bryon Davis
Daypuck Karate Inc (519) 614-1486 London daypuck@daypuck.com Shotokan Pete Daypuck
DISKA Guelph Dojo https://dasrkd.org (802) 503-5237 Guelph dasrkd.info@gmail.com Shito Ryu DUMPA MONGER
Dojo Seienchin https://dojoseienchin.com (519) 630-2592 London dojo.seienchin.ca@gmail.com Shito Ryu Veronica Ramos
Douvris Barrhaven https://barrhaven.douvris.com (613) 410-6325 Ottawa Ontario barrhaven@douvris.com Shotokan Martina Couture
Douvris Martial Arts https://douvris.com (613) 234-5000 Ottawa info@douvris.com Chito Ryu John Douvris
Douvris OAC https://oac.douvris.com/ (613) 234-5000 Ottawa info@douvris.com Chito Ryu Nick Douvris
Driftwood Martial Arts Inc. https://driftwoodkarate.com (519) 573-6592 Kitchener adette@driftwoodkarate.com Goju Ryu Adette Rice
Dynasty Karate Club (416) 871-7579 scarborough rz53taz@gmail.com Shitoryu raza husain
East West Karate (416) 788-2324 Mississauga eastwestkaratecanada@gmail.com Goju Ryu Christina Magliocco
Eastwind Martial Arts www.eastwindbudo.org (613) 282-6295 Ottawa msywyk4310@rogers.com Goju Ryu Okinawa Kobudo Mike Sywyk
Everest Shito-Ryu Karate Do Academy of Canada https://everestkarate.com (647) 888-7137 BRAMPTON surendralalshrestha@hotmail.com Shito Ryu surendra Shrestha
Global Karate Do http://www.globalkaratedo.com/ (905) 460-1763 Mississauga info@globalkaratedo.com Shotokan Zvonko Celebija
GKK Canada https://gojucanada.com (519) 791-1315 Windsor spirrone@citywindsor.ca Goju Ryu Sebastian Pirrone
Goalmax https://mygoalmax.com (416) 829-1272 Mississauga goalmax@gmail.com Shotokan Hasan Bratic
Goju Do Karate (905) 866-5853 Brampton gojudo10@hotmail.com Goju Ryu Khosrow Khaleghpanah
Golden Karate Do Martial Arts Organization https://skaikojfworldkarate.com (647) 960-8254 Toronto nithu31@yahoo.com Shotokan manoharan sinnathamby
Hoku Shin (807) 628-0967 Thunder Bay samuraip@gmail.com Shotokan Patrick Simonaitis
Guildwood Chito Kai Karate School (416) 265-8342 scarborough daveswchong@rogers.com Chito Ryu David Chong
Ham's Martial Arts (190) 588-8846 MARKHAM michael.ham.ontario@gmail.com Wado Ryu Michael Ham
Higashi School of Karate https://canadianchitoryu.ca (416) 444-5310 Toronto gps@bellnet.ca Chito Ryu Shane Higashi
HMA Cambridge https://martialartscentre.com (519) 653-8886 Cambridge info@martialartscentre.com Goju Ryu Andy Hourahine
HokKouKan (647) 891-1935 Toronto vera.secrieru@yahoo.com Shotokan Vera Secrieru
ICKF (International Chito Ryu Karate & Fitness Inc.) (905) 579-9891 Whitby info@ickf.com Chito Ryu Ed Docherty
Ingersoll Goju Ryu Karate https://ingersollkarate.com (519) 537-1179 Ingersoll ingersollgojuryukarate@hotmail.com Goju Ryu Isao Yabunaka
International Shotokan Karate https://iskdojo.com (416) 695-3063 Etobicoke Ontario susantkacz@rogers.com Shotokan Karl Sutton
Japan Karate Do Kenseikan Canada https://kenseikancanada.org (647) 998-7933 Scarborough kenseikan@juno.com Shotokan NANDANA WIJEWARDANA
Japan Martial Arts Centre (519) 498-6172 Waterloo shihanarefi@sympatico.ca Shito Ryu Kam Arefi
Jennings Karate https://jenningskarate.com (905) 715-8614 Bradford jenningskarate@rogers.com Shotokan Jim Jennings
Kaizen Martial Arts https://kaizenmartialarts.ca (647) 291-8200 Brampton Rob@kaizenma.ca Shotokan Rui Castro
Kan-Zen Kai Karate (906) 886-4040 Thornhill peter.kanzen@gmail.com Kanzenryu Nassim Varasteh
Karate Hearst (705) 362-4609 Hearst paqrhe@ntl.sympatico.ca Shotokan Andre Rheaume
Kazoku Martial Arts Centre https://kazokumartialartscentre.com (519) 267-8882 Cambridge info@kazokumartialartscentre.com Goju Ryu James Wyatt
Kishan Shotokan Karate Club (416) 898-4993 Scarborough sindushan2@gmail.com Shotokan Sivanesan mahathevar
Kitchener Karate Academy https://kitchenerkarateacademy.ca (519) 502-8711 Kitchener kitchenerkarateacademy@live.com Shotokan Philip Bellam
Kuma Karate-Do kumakarate.com (416) 738-5255 Toronto kumainfo@yahoo.ca Shotokan Kenneth Benson
Kumanomori Martial Arts (905) 906-5658 Hamilton beardwoodm@primus.ca Gojuryu Michael Beardwood
Laurentian University Karate Club (705) 691-1212 Sudbury sc.vokey@gmail.com Goju Ryu Craig Vokey
Milton Tsuruoka Karate School https://miltonkarate.com (647) 996-3207 Milton milton.tsuruoka.karate@gmail.com Shotokan James Burke
Montessori School Caledon (416) 456-6641 Caledon svadivelu@me.com Shito Ryu Sivakumar Vadivelu
Mr. Kersey's Karate School Ltd. www.mrkerseykarate.com (519) 979-6219 Windsor kerz@mnsi.net Isshinryu Karate Lamon Kersey
National Centre for Karate and Martial Arts (647) 628-6466 Mississauga haya_jumaa@hotmail.com Shotokan Samir Jumaa
Nordik Wado Kai (705) 372-5227 Hearst nordikwadokai@gmail.com Wadoryu Michel Gosselin
North Toronto Karate School https://northtorontokarate.com (416) 875-9820 Toronto mikepalitti@rogers.com Shotokan Michael Palitti
Orangeville Dojo https://orangevilledojo.com (519) 941-3656 Orangeville info@dojofamilymartialarts.com Goju Ryu Angelo Panoussis
Ottawa Chito-Kai Karate School Inc. https://ottawachitokai.ca (613) 868-0517 Ottawa ottawachitokai@hotmail..com Chito Ryu Harvey Brown
Panacea Martial Arts and Fitness (647) 525-9413 MIssissauga thurginth.s@hotmail.com Shito Ryu thurginth sivarajah
Paterson's Karate Works https://thekarateguy.com (905) 639-8055 Burlington coach@thekarateguy.com Wado Ryu Blake Paterson
Pembroke Karate Club https://pembrokekarate.com (613) 639-9671 Pembroke mjstevens@nrtco.net ITOSU KAI Mark Stevens
Peterborough Shitokai (705) 927-0383 Peterborough smoledzki@gmail.com Shito Ryu Sam Moledzki
Pride Martial Arts (647) 525-9413 Hamilton thurginth.s@hotmail.com Shito Ryu Thurginth Sivarajah
R.S.Karate https://rskarate.ca (416) 402-0019 Vaughan rskarateschool@rogers.com Goju Ryu Roman Saltikov
RMA Karate Centres www.rmakarate.com (705) 796-1994 Barrie admin@rmakarate.com Chito Ryu Goju Ryu Shotokan Craig Ridout
Ron Richer Karate (Kokoro Dojo) https://ronricherkarate.com (705) 691-2777 Wasaga beach ron.richer.karate@gmail.com Gojuryu Ron Richer
Seikikai Martial Arts www.seikikai.ca (416) 931-1330 Etobicoke steve.borda@seikikai.ca Shito Ryu Wado Ryu Steve Borda
S.M.A. Karate Canada https://smadojo.ca (613) 389-8774 kingston kingstonshotokan1@hotmail.com Goju Ryu Shotokan Rob Patry
Sam Shotokan Karate (647) 710-8253 Scarborough samy.sinnadurai@gmail.com Shito Ryu Samy Sinnadurai
Satori Dojo https://satori-gi.com (905) 503-6752 Aurora uniforms@satori-gi.com Goju Ryu Daryoush Jahangir
Scarborough shito ryu karate and fitness center (647) 309-6248 Scarborough nagulan_vela@live.co.uk Shito Ryu Nagulan velautham
Senshuken MAA https://senshukenmaa.com (905) 503-3053 Aurora contact@senshukenmaa.com Shotokan Saeed Baghbani
Shamuon Generation of Martial Arts https://generationma.com (519) 342-4440 Waterloo shamuongenerationma@rogers.com Tom Shamuon
Shindokan Canada Club http://shindokankarate.ca (647) 963-1290 Thornhill and Aurora shindokancanada@gmail.com Shotokan Albert Livshitz
Shito-Kai Canada Penetanguishene (705) 549-2372 Penetanguishene kend@rogers.com Shito Ryu Ken Desjardins
Shiva Fighters Karate Do https://shivafighters.com (416) 606-6631 Brampton shivafighterkaratedo@gmail.com Shito Ryu Giselle Castillo
Shiva Fighters Karate Do Brampton West https://shivafighters.com (416) 456-6641 Brampton shivafighters@hotmail.com Shito Ryu Shiva Vadivelu
Shotokan Karate Thunder Bay (905) 506-0940 thunder bay jcharry@tbaytel.net Shotokan john charry
SKIF A.Karate Inc. (905) 815-7563 Mississauga skiftorontokaratedo@hotmail.com Shotokan Antonio Terra
Tanzadeh Shitokai http://shitokai.ca (416) 402-7119 Thornhill tanzadeh@gmail.com Shito Ryu Allen Tanzadeh
The Dojo https://the-dojo.ca (289) 396-3327 Hamilton ck.wadoryu@gmail.com Wado Ryu Mark Phillips
The Karate School / Leslieville Dojo https://karateschool.ca (416) 859-5425 Toronto karateschoolca@gmail.com Shotokan Andrew Carr-Locke
TKC Ottawa (613) 899-8089 Ottawa tkcottawa@gmail.com Shotokan Toshio Saeki
Toronto Martial Arts Academy (416) 266-7006 Scarborough tma14karate@gmail.com Shotokan Pandiarrajah Sinniah
United Martial Arts Academy https://eb1e3.firebaseapp.com/ (647) 238-5350 Etobicoke nick.shishko@gmail.com Shotokan Nikolai Shishko
University of Toronto Karate Club (416) 558-9200 Toronto gouldingkarateclub@gmail.com Shotokan Felix Chang
Vear Karate and Fitness Studio (647) 618-9378 Markham Sarankurunathan@hotmail.com Shito Ryu Saran Kurunathan
WAHEIKAN DOJO (613) 851-4269 Ottawa howard_rosenblum@rogers.com Shorinjiryu Howard Rosenblum
Wano Michi (519) 774-3478 Brantford wadoworld@hotmail.com Wado Ryu DJ Jonkar
York Centre Karate https://yorkcentrekarate.com (416) 276-1932 Toronto york.centre.karate@gmail.com Shorinryu Oleg Raileanu
Young Men Karate Club (416) 844-4518 Scarborough youngmenkarate@gmail.com Shito Ryu Sankaran Siva
Zanshin Dojo Karate Club https://zanshindojo.ca (519) 437-8639 Chatham daniel.whittal@gmail.com Shorinryu Daniel Whittal
Barrie Ryusei Karate http://barriekarateclub.ca (416) 729-5633 Barrie giffen@ryusei-karate.com Chito Ryu Ryusei Peter Giffen
Bernardo Karate South bernardokarate.com (519) 691-0999 London dearness@bernardokarate.com Shorinjiryu Tom Roberts
Canada's Best Karate canadasbestkarate.ca (905) 879-8008 Vaughan sensei1@canadasbestkarate.ca Shotokan Scott Bullard
Hoku Shin Kakabeka (807) 355-0781 Olver/Papoonge rantaojala@yahoo.com Shotokan Fred Simonaitis
Kyobukan Goju Ryu http://etobicokekarate.com/ (416) 717-8659 Etobicoke kyobukankarate@gmail.com Goju Ryu Kenneth Jacobs
New Hamburg Karate Club www.newhamburgkarate.com (519) 662-4364 New Hamburg hesch@rogers.com Chito Ryu Richard Hesch
Newcastle Wado Karate Club (705) 879-8923 Newcastle newcastlekarate1@gmail.com Wado Ryu Neill Hudson
Northwest Karate (Goshukan Seiwa Kai) www.northwestgojuryukarate.com (905) 932-1115 Welland nukem@cogeco.ca Goju Ryu Doug Meagher
Perrins Martial Arts perrinsmartialarts.ca (905) 664-8949 Stoney Creek admin@perrinsmartialarts.ca Goju Ryu Shotokan Matt Perrins
Prodigy Martial Arts www.prodigymartialarts.ca (905) 542-3999 Mississauga ryan@prodigymartialarts.ca Goju Ryu Shito Ryu Ryan Shields
TNT School of Martial Arts tntmartialarts.ca (705) 434-1168 Alliston contact@tntmartialarts.ca Shotokan Joshua Carrick
Toraguchi Martial Arts www.oakvillekarate.com (905) 849-7625 Oakville info@gojubudo.com Goju Ryu Jonathan Kenney
Uchi Martial Arts www.uchimartialarts.com (705) 280-7010 Sudbury thedojo@uchimartialarts.com Goju Ryu Alex Aubertin